Ons bestuur bestaat uit de volgende leden:

Functie:                                   Naam:                              Telefoon:               E-mail:

 

Voorzitter                               Lenie Goudsmit               06 2352 0580       voorzitter@golfclubookmeer.nl

 

Secretaris                             Vacature                                                           secretaris@golfclubookmeer.nl

Ledenadministratie                    Els Blaak                   06 5021 6704         ledenadministratie@golfclubookmeer.nl

Penningmeester                     Jos van de Pol               06 8104 7786         penningmeester@golfclubookmeer.nl

    

Baancommissaris                Bert Op de Weegh           06 5587 7103          baancommissaris@golfclubookmeer.com

 

Algemeen bestuurslid       Linda Merkelijn                 06 4147 3082          linda.merkelijn@quicknet.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid       Hans Beestman               06 8364 2335            hansbeestman@hotmail.com

Els.1 (2).jpg
Lenie.jpg
Jos.jpg