Wedstrijden

Ladiesday maandagochtend

Lia Burgersdijk   06 2154 2383 

lburgersdijk@hotmail.nl 

Janny Vellinga     06 5364 1688 

janny.vellvonk@gmail.com

Dinsdagwedstrijden

Rob en Ans den Breugom de Haas  06 4831 4985

ansenrobdenbreugomdehaas@quicknet.nl

Woensdagochtend inloop

Ben van Dijk             06 4824 8132

benvandijkbadhoevedorp@ziggo.nl

Annemarie Braam   06 1018 5913

annemarie.braam@quicknet.nl  

Shortgolf

Janny en Tjerk Vellinga     06 2416 9629

janny.vellvonk@gmail.com

tjerk.vellinga@hetnet.nl

NGF Competitie

Willem van Veen                06 4534 6249

w.van.veen@hetnet.nl

HaReCo

Jan Bosch     06 1279 2598

jlbosch@zonnet.nl

Joa Bolhuis   06 2625 2629 

joabolhuis@gmail.com 

Wedstrijdcommissaris

Ruud Drupsteen    06 5345 7668

r.drupsteen@gmail.com

MC's

Hoofd: Rob van Haeften  06 1824 4777

robingvanhaeften@gmail.com

Onderhoud:

Andre Buckert    06 4243 0810

abuckert@kpnplanet.nl

Gerard Uidam    06 4094 5287

gerard.uidam@kpnplanet.nl

Rollend materiaal:

Ger Praag     020 619 7180

copra01@kpnplanet.nl

Zomerwedstrijden

Cross-Country

Tjerk Vellinga    020 619 1397   

tjerk.vellinga@hetnet.nl

Marijke Storm   020 614 0731

marijkestorm@hetnet.nl

4-bal competitie

Lia Burgersdijk    06 2154 2383

lburgersdijk@hotmail.nl

Tiny van Brunschot    06 2700 0419

info@tvanbrunschot.nl

Bedrijven- Teamcompetitie

Tjeerdt Oldenburger   06 4193 6664

tjeerdt@gmail.com

Ookmeer Open

nadere info volgt z.s.m.

Woensdagavond Inloop

Hetty Oldenburger   06 4840 1517

hendrikjea@msn.com

Joa Bolhuis  06 2625 2629 

Match- en Strokeplay

Ruud Drupsteen     06 5345 7668

r.drupsteen@gmail.com

Marius Padt             06 4247 2309

mpadt@hotmail.com